13 Nov

Do not do oral inner lip piercings with balls.

And do not let labrets sink so far into your lip you forget about them…

2 Responses to “”

  1. mariah October 13, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    i am getting the inner lip piercing with balls but why shouldn’t i

  2. Anonymous November 23, 2013 at 5:41 am #

    I went to a local shop that I thought was “reputable” to get my Monroe pierced. The bar was way too short and while I was asleep my lip grew over the flat back and I had to go to the ER and get it removed. Needless to say I’ll never go back there again.

Leave a Reply

